Michelle Hicker, Natasha Newton, Jessica Darroch - VIDSS founding members

Michelle Hicker

President - Comox

Natasha Newton

Secretary - Comox

Jessica Darroch

Director of Communications - Comox

Rick Cicchine       (not pictured)

Board Member - Qualicum/Parksville/Nanaimo/Port Alberni

If you are interested in becoming a board member

for VIDSS, we are looking for individuals to represent the society in Duncan, Campbell River, and the North Island.

Please email us at to discuss.

Michelle McIntyre.        (not pictured)

Board Member at large